top of page

LQ Liquid Health Advanced Skincare Supplements - Review coming soon! :)

Hello everyone!

I am beyond excited to share with you, that the lovely @KatieLewLa who runs an absolutely amazing lifestyle & beauty blog. Has chosen me to review nearly a 3 months supply of LQ Liquid health supplements!

(Advanced Skincare) I've been looking these up, and wow does each bottle pack a punch! : )

And to be able to get all the benefits from each of these, without having to swallow a heap loads of tablets, because let's face it. Who likes that? No one that's who! : )

To be honest, I could really do with this at the moment, as my skin hasn't been in the best shape at all lately!

So I have decided that in order to give you a proper review of these supplements, I am going to post my before and after a months use, in natural daylight. No makeup, so be warned everyone! But I do want to give these a honest and detailed review as possible, because the ingredients seem absolutely incredible!

What's in each bottle - (They come in packs of 10)

Per bottle -

  • Marine collagen hydrolysate 5000.00 mg

  • Acerola concentrated juice 771.00 mg

  • of which Vitamin C 40.20 mg 50%

  • Grape extract 200.00 mg

  • of which resveratrol 10.00 mg

  • Turmeric extract 100.00 mg

  • Hyaluronic acid 60.00 mg

  • Aloe vera gel 52.00 mg

  • N-acetyl-D-glucosamine 10.00 mg

  • Zinc 1.50 mg 15.0%

  • Silica 47.50 μg

  • Selenium 8.20 μg

  • Vitamin B3 2.40 mg

  • Vitamin A 122.30 μg

  • Vitamin B5 0.90 mg 1

  • Biotin (Vitamin B7

I am just waiting to receive these in the post, and will be posting my review and the updates on these supplements in the next 1-3 months, so stay tuned! I aim to update my review after each month so I can show you the results, and you can see for yourself if they are worth it! :)


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page